enru +996 312 153 458 info@baitorkg.com

Welcome

To Jyrgalan

The hospitality of the Kyrgyz people and the unique nature of the valley of Jyrgalan will leave you with unforgettable impressions. Seven mountain peaks located close to each other provide travelers with year-round adventures – from summer trails, ideal for hiking, horseback riding and mountain biking to the snowy landscapes that invite freeride skiers to take a ride. You can see all the beauty and natural wealth of nature only by starting your journey from the Zhyrgalan valley, which is just beginning to open up for tourists. From the former mining town with a small number of economic activities, the Zhyrgalan valley was transformed into a tourist destination, which attracted independent travelers interested in adventure tourism in Kyrgyzstan (the tourist area is only an hour from Karakol!). Learn the full story of the exciting and mysterious Valley of Jyrgalan!

OUR SERVICES

Airport transfer

We offer our guests the service “Transfer”. This will allow you to enjoy our hospitality and care from the very first minutes of your stay in Baytor

Equipment rent

We provide a rental service of tourist equipment. At the same time, our task is to provide everything that is required for a hike.

Tour booking

Our team is always ready to help you with the selection and booking of the tour.

Providing a map of the tour

We also provide a tourist route – the route followed by the tourist, all geographical locations, objects of visit, planned for passing and inspection during the trip.

Cultural programs

There is no better place to explore Kyrgyz culture than our little village, where you will learn about the traditions of hospitality of the Kyrgyz people.

Support all tour products

One of our services is the provision of all products for our tourists. Includes a tour of accommodation, transportation, food tourists, guide services, interpreters, and various services provided to tourists

WALKING TOUR

Reunite with nature and go on a hike, enjoy the mountain beauty of the Jyrgalan valley. Our mountain trails lead you to valleys, lakes, rivers and peaks that few have ever seen. Primordial beauty and the natural charm of nature – a hike for people who appreciate the natural beauty untouched by the benefits of civilization. You will have unforgettable impressions.

Equestrian Tour

Zhirgalan is a place for horse lovers. If this is yours, or if you want to experience for the first time what it is, explore the mountains on horseback, we invite you to choose one of our carefully selected and planned horseback tours. During the horse tour, you will be accompanied by a knowledgeable local guide, trained horses, comfortable Western-style saddles, helmets and a picnic lunch will be provided. In other words, on our equestrian tourism tours you will be provided with everything you need to feel comfortable and safe.

Equestrian Tour

Zhirgalan is a place for horse lovers. If this is yours, or if you want to experience for the first time what it is, explore the mountains on horseback, we invite you to choose one of our carefully selected and planned horseback tours. During the horse tour, you will be accompanied by a knowledgeable local guide, trained horses, comfortable Western-style saddles, helmets and a picnic lunch will be provided. In other words, on our equestrian tourism tours you will be provided with everything you need to feel comfortable and safe.

Bike Tour

65 percent of the country’s territory is occupied by mountain ranges, Kyrgyzstan is a paradise for mountain bikers. The Tien Shan and Pamir ranges offer mountain bikers trails hundreds of kilometers long, off-road trails to lakes, valleys and historic sites. Jyrgalan Valley is a place for travelers seeking unique adventures. Trekking and horseback riding are two of the most popular sports in the area, and mountain biking is quickly becoming another favorite activity in the Issyk-Kul region of Kyrgyzstan.

BUGGY TOUR

These four-wheeled, powerful, all-terrain vehicles are designed to bring joy and pleasure. That fantastic drive feeling that you can experience only from incredible rides on these iron horses is indescribable, you need to feel it for yourself! It is this type of active recreation that rightly occupies the leading positions among all similar and existing in Zhyrgalan today.

BUGGY TOUR

These four-wheeled, powerful, all-terrain vehicles are designed to bring joy and pleasure. That fantastic drive feeling that you can experience only from incredible rides on these iron horses is indescribable, you need to feel it for yourself! It is this type of active recreation that rightly occupies the leading positions among all similar and existing in Zhyrgalan today.

SKY TOUR

Jyrgalan Valley in Kyrgyzstan is just a paradise for lovers of skiing, snobing, snowshoes and much more. Backcountry, freeride or off-piste skiing – no matter how you call it, we have it. And no queues and crowds.

Jyrgalan is only 60 km from Karakol, a feature of the area is that it is located at an altitude of 2300 meters among the Teskey Ala-Too mountain ranges, far from industrial centers and trails, there is almost guaranteed a relaxing and wellness holiday full of exciting adventures.

TOUR ON SNOWMOBILE

The original combination of silence, tranquility and virginity of the wild North Karelian nature with the rapid conquest of snowy taiga. We offer lovers of the extreme type of recreation and fast driving, lovers of the snow-covered forest and discoverers of the mysteries of the unknown nature a fascinating adventure in the winter Jirgalan on snowmobiles for the weekend!

TOUR ON SNOWMOBILE

The original combination of silence, tranquility and virginity of the wild North Karelian nature with the rapid conquest of snowy taiga. We offer lovers of the extreme type of recreation and fast driving, lovers of the snow-covered forest and discoverers of the mysteries of the unknown nature a fascinating adventure in the winter Jirgalan on snowmobiles for the weekend!

Residence

Accommodation options are presented below, and all of them are managed by local residents.

All guest house owners are responsible for their obligations.

Curious to experience true Kyrgyz hospitality? Visitors and you will see their genuine sincerity and cordiality, embedded in the mentality and culture of the Kyrgyz

TRAVELING TRACKS

During the summer trekking season – from June to September – seven snowy mountain peaks rise above the horizon. Thick green forests give way to open hills, overrun by lush, multicolored wildflowers, whose red, yellow and purple colors flicker in the sunlight. It is impossible to get around in the valley, it is better to choose a one-day trip or a multi-day hike to see as much of what you wanted to see.

Equestrian tracks

Kyrgyzstan has a rich heritage and traditions of nomadic culture, which has become an integral part of the national identity of the Kyrgyz people, the horse provides an important link between modern Kyrgyzstan and its nomadic past. It is also a wonderful form of transport for exploring the mountain landscape of the Jyrgalan valley.

VELO TRACKS

Zhirgalan offers travelers the opportunity to go hiking along the numerous paths that leave the village. These tracks range from half-day trips to challenging multi-day routes for overnight stays, at altitudes of up to 4,000 meters. And most importantly: as soon as you get to the charming village of Jyrgalan, you are already at the starting point of your journey, you do not need to take a long bus or car ride – you are in the heart of Tien Shan.

enru +996 312 153 458 info@baitorkg.com

Добро пожаловать

В Жыргалан

Гостеприимство кыргызского народа и уникальная природа долины Жыргалан оставят у Вас незабываемые впечатления. Семь горных вершин, расположенных поблизости друг от друга предоставляют путешественникам круглогодичные приключения — от летних троп, идеально подходящие для пеших прогулок, верховой езды и езды на горных велосипедах до снежных ландшафтов, которые так и зазывают фрирайдских лыжников прокатиться. Увидеть всю красоту и природное богатство природы можно только начав свое путешествие с долины Жыргалан, только начинающей открываться для туристов. Из бывшего шахтерского городка с небольшим количеством видов экономической деятельности долина Жыргалан транформировалась в туристическую дестинацию, которая привлекла независимых путешественников, заинтересованных в приключенческом туризме в Кыргызстане ( туристическая местность находится только в часе езды от Каракола!). Узнай полную историю захватывающей и таинственной Долины Жыргалан!

НАШИ УСЛУГИ

Трансфер с аэропорта

Мы предлагаем нашим гостям услугу «Трансфер». Это позволит Вам насладиться нашим гостеприимством и заботой с самых первых минут пребывания в Байтор

Аренда оборудования

Мы предоставляем услугу проката туристического снаряжения. При этом наша задача — снабдить всем, что требуется для похода

Бронирование тура

Наша команда всегда готова помочь Вам с выбором и бронированием тура

Предоставлении карты о туре

Мы так же предоставляем туристический маршрут – путь следования туриста, всех географических пунктов, объектов посещения, намеченных для прохождения и осмотра в ходе путешествия

Культурные программы

Нет лучшего места для изучения кыргызской культуры, чем наша маленькая деревушка, где вы познакомитесь с традициями гостеприимства кыргызского народа

Поддержка всех продуктов тура

Одна из наших услуг это предоставление всех продуктов для наших туристов. Включает в себе тур по размещению, перевозка, питание туристов, услуги гидов-переводчиков, и разные услуги предоставляемые туристам

ПЕШИЙ ТУР

Воссоединитесь с природой и отправляйтесь в пеший поход, наслаждайтесь горной красотой долины Жыргалан. Наши горные тропы поведут вас к долинам, озерам, рекам и вершинам, которые мало кто когда-либо видел. Первозданная красота и естественное очарование природы – поход для людей, ценящих природную красоту, нетронутую благами цивилизации. У Вас останутся незабываемые впечатления.

КОННЫЙ ТУР

Жыргалан это место для любителей лошадей. Если это ваше, или если вы хотите впервые испытать, что это такое, исследовать горы на лошадях, мы приглашаем Вас выбрать один из наших тщательно отобранных и спланированных конных туров.

Во время конного тура вас будет сопровождать знающий местный гид, будут предоставлены обученные лошади, удобные седла западного стиля, шлемы и обед для пикника. Другими словами, на наших турах по конному туризму Вам предоставят все, что нужно, чтобы чувствовать себя комфортно и в безопасности.

КОННЫЙ ТУР

Жыргалан это место для любителей лошадей. Если это ваше, или если вы хотите впервые испытать, что это такое, исследовать горы на лошадях, мы приглашаем Вас выбрать один из наших тщательно отобранных и спланированных конных туров.

Во время конного тура вас будет сопровождать знающий местный гид, будут предоставлены обученные лошади, удобные седла западного стиля, шлемы и обед для пикника. Другими словами, на наших турах по конному туризму Вам предоставят все, что нужно, чтобы чувствовать себя комфортно и в безопасности.

ВЕЛО ТУР

65 процентов территории страны, заняты горными хребтами, Кыргызстан является раем для горных велосипедистов. Тянь-Шань и Памирские хребты предлагают горным велосипедистам тропы, протяженностью в сотни километров, внедорожные тропы к озерам, долинам и историческим местам. Долина Жыргалан это место для путешественников, ищущих уникальные приключения. Треккинг и верховая езда являются двумя наиболее популярными видами спорта в этом районе, а горный велосипед быстро становится еще одним из любимых видов деятельности в Иссык-Кульской области Кыргызстана.

БАГГИ ТУР

Эти четырехколесные, мощные, вездеходные машины созданы для того чтобы доставлять радость и удовольствие. То фантастическое ощущение драйва, которое можно испытать только от невероятных поездок на этих железных конях неописуемо, его нужно почувствовать на себе! Именно этот вид активного отдыха справедливо занимает передовые позиции из всех подобных и существующих в Жыргалане на сегодняшний день

БАГГИ ТУР

Эти четырехколесные, мощные, вездеходные машины созданы для того чтобы доставлять радость и удовольствие. То фантастическое ощущение драйва, которое можно испытать только от невероятных поездок на этих железных конях неописуемо, его нужно почувствовать на себе! Именно этот вид активного отдыха справедливо занимает передовые позиции из всех подобных и существующих в Жыргалане на сегодняшний день

СКАЙ ТУР

Долина Жыргалан в Кыргызстане просто рай для любителей катания на лыжах, снобординге, снегоступах и многом другом. Бэккантри, фрирайд или катание вне трасс — независимо от того, как вы это называете, у нас это есть. И без очередей и толп.

Жыргалан находится всего в 60 км от Каракола, особенность местности в том, что она находится на высоте 2300 метров среди горных хребтов Тескей Ала-Тоо, далеко от промышленных цетров и трасс, там практически гарантирован расслабляющий и оздоровительный, полный захватывающих приключений отдых.

ТУР НА СНЕГОХОДАХ

Оригинальное сочетание тишины, спокойствия и первозданности дикой северо-карельской природы со стремительным покорением заснеженной тайги. Любителям экстремального вида отдыха и быстрой езды, ценителям заснеженного леса и открывателям тайн непознанной природы предлагаем вариант увлекательного приключения в зимнем Жыргалане на снегоходах на выходные дни! 

ТУР НА СНЕГОХОДАХ

Оригинальное сочетание тишины, спокойствия и первозданности дикой северо-карельской природы со стремительным покорением заснеженной тайги. Любителям экстремального вида отдыха и быстрой езды, ценителям заснеженного леса и открывателям тайн непознанной природы предлагаем вариант увлекательного приключения в зимнем Жыргалане на снегоходах на выходные дни! 

ПРОЖИВАНИЕ

Варианты размещения представлены ниже, все находится в ведении местных жителей, и, таким образом, ваши деньги непосредственно поддерживают их семьи и местную экономику.

Все владельцы гостевых домов являются членами Дестинации Жыргалан и они взяли на себя обязательства — часть своих доходов передавать на социальные проекты в деревне.

Любопытно испытать истинное киргизское гостеприимство? Посетите Жыргалан и вы увидите их неподдельную искренность и душевность, заложенные в ментальности и культуре кыргызов

ПОХОДНЫЕ ТРЕКИ

Во время летнего треккингового сезона — с июня по сентябрь — семь снежных горных вершин возвышаются над горизонтом. Толстые зеленые леса уступают место открытым холмам, наводненным буйными разноцветными полевыми цветами, чьи красные, желтые и фиолетовые цвета мерцают под солнечным светом. Все обойти в долине невозможно, лучше выбрать поход на один день или многодневный поход, чтобы посмотреть как можно больше из того, что Вы хотели увидеть.

КОННЫЕ ТРЕКИ

Кыргызстан обладает богатым наследием и традициями кочевой культуры, ставшей неотъемлемой частью национальной идентичности кыргызского народа, лошадь обеспечивает важную связь между современной Киргизией и ее кочевым прошлым.  Это также и замечательный вид транспорта для исследования горного ландшафта долины  Жыргалан.

ВЕЛО ТРЕКИ

Жыргалан предлагает путешественникам возможность отправиться в поход по имеющимся многочисленным тропам, которые выходят из деревни. Эти треки варьируются от полудневных путешествий до сложных многодневных маршрутов с расчетом на ночевки, на высотах вплоть до 4000 метров. И самое главное: как только вы попадете в очаровательную деревню Жыргалан, вы уже находитесь в начальной точке своего пути, вам не нужно долго ехать на автобусе или на автомобиле — вы находитесь в самом сердце Тянь-Шаня.